Moode Forum

Full Version: Moode Reboot
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello everybody.  
first post and already a problem: how long does Moode take for the Reboot?
Thank you very much in advance for any inspiration.

Rob
I'd say 20 seconds, but I have not timed it.
does it start again after the reboot?

Rob
(01-09-2020, 12:29 PM)robertor Wrote: [ -> ]does it start again after the reboot?

Rob

Does it start playing music?  Yes, if you set it to in the settings. I Audio config I believe but I don't have a player here to check.
(01-09-2020, 12:54 PM)grasshopper Wrote: [ -> ]
(01-09-2020, 12:29 PM)robertor Wrote: [ -> ]does it start again after the reboot?

Rob

Does it start playing music?  Yes, if you set it to in the settings. I Audio config I believe but I don't have a player here to check.

some configurations require Reboot.  after configuring the DAC for example.  I ask if after the Reboot it comes back on itself.
Yes, if you select 'Reboot' it will reboot itself.
OK thank you very much.
Then "my" Moode has some problems, it doesn't start again.

Rob
what could be the problem?
Thanks very much.

Rob
(01-09-2020, 01:38 PM)robertor Wrote: [ -> ]what could be the problem?
Thanks very much.

Rob

Hi, Rob.

A stock moOde installation reliably reboots “into itself”. What did you do to change this behavior?

Regards,
Kent
I nothing.
Pages: 1 2